phone icon +420 603 465 561, +420 603 710 411 arrow icon

Ticket shop

Date Title Venue
Thu 30.05.2024 7:00 pm Hallelujah Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Sun 02.06.2024 7:00 pm Bolero, Carmina Burana Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Mon 03.06.2024 7:00 pm Hallelujah Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Tue 04.06.2024 7:00 pm Bolero, Carmina Burana Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Wed 05.06.2024 7:00 pm The best of Czech and world music Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Sun 09.06.2024 7:00 pm Bolero, Carmina Burana Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Mon 10.06.2024 7:00 pm Hallelujah Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Tue 11.06.2024 7:00 pm Bolero, Carmina Burana Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Sun 16.06.2024 7:00 pm Bolero, Carmina Burana Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets
Mon 17.06.2024 7:00 pm Hallelujah Spanish Synagogue Buy tickets

Czech Collegium arrow icon

The Czech Collegium Chamber Ensemble and Symphonic Orchestra is an important part of Prague‘s musical life. Founded by the members of the Prague symphonists in 1996, it has become an inseparable element of the Prague cultural scene.

Over time, the friendship of the members of the ensemble has taken them to a top professional level. This proficiency is reflected in the sound quality, the spontaneous expression and the unity of style, all of them brought about by the years of working together.

All of the members of the ensemble are prominently involved in the Prague cultural life. Consisting of a string quintet, a solo trumpet and solo vocals, the performers unite in a broad range of reportoir. The audience may appreciate not only manifold adaptations of well-known compositions but also different musical styles from Baroque to jazz.

The ensemble performs in Prague and other Czech cities, as well as abroad.

czech collegium foto